SBCKiteboard.com
  SBCKiteboard.COM Twitter SBCKiteboard.COM Facebook

Kiteboarding Shops and Schools Directory

Jan 4, 2012

Author: John Bryja

Kiteboarding Shops & Schools

 
     

USA

   
Arizona    
Desert Wind Kiteboarding www.desertwindkiteboarding.com 907-299-1119
     
California    
101 Surf Sports www.101surfsports.com 415-524-8492
Action Watersports www.actionwatersports.com 310-827-2233
Airborne Kiteboarding www.airbornekiteboarding.com 805-403-3769

Airgear www.airgear.com 310.574.KITE
Airtime Kiteboarding www.airtimekiteboarding.com 818-554-7573
Bay Area Kitesurf www.bayareakitesurf.com 415.573.2619
Boardsports www.boardsportsschool.com 415- 385-1224
California Kiteboarding www.californiakiteboarding.com 805- 295-6306
Calikites www.calikites.com 619.223.5483
Captain Kirk's www.captainkirks.com 310 833 3397
Clout Ride Shop www.cloutmalibu.com 310- 457-1511
Davenport Surfsail www.davenportsurfsail.com 831-429-6051
Helm of Sun Valley www.helmsports.com 650-344-2711
KGB Swag www.kgbswag.com 888-411-0732
Kite Country www.kitecountry.com 619-226-4421
Kite Masters www.kitemasters.com 310-989-9858
Kite Naked HQ - Benicia www.kitenaked.com 209-304-2200
Kite the Bay www.kitethebay.com 650-303-0587
Kite Zombies www.kitezombies.com 800.969.6199
kitesurfari (Huntington) www.kitesurfari.com 714.964.KITE
kitesurfari (Santa Monica) www.kitesurfari.com 424.238.5813
Live2Kite www.live2kite.com 415.924.9463
Malibu Kitesurfing www.malibukitesurfing.net 310 - 430 - KITE
Murray's Marine www.murrays.com 805-684-8393
Nor Cal Surf Shop - Pacifica www.norcalsurfshop.com 650-738-9283
Santa Cruz Kite Surfing www.sckitesurfing.com 831-601-0242
Sheldon Kiteboarding http://sheldonkiteboarding.com 707-374-3053
Sol Kiteboarding www.solkiteboarding.com 949- 231-2549
Soul Performance Inc. www.soulperformance.com 310- 370-1428
Windy Devil www.windydevil.com 877-946-3338-
Wind Over Water Kiteboarding www.wowkite.com 650- 218-6023
Xtreme Big Air www.xtremebigair.com 805.574.9200
     
Colorado    
Colorado Kiteforce www.coloradokiteforce.com 970-485-3300
Larson Ski and Sport www.larsonsport.com 303-423-0654
Mountain Shop www.themountainshop.com 970-493-5720
     
Connecticut    
Kitewise www.kitewise.com 203-947-0092
     
Delaware    
East of Maui www.eastofmaui.com 302-227-4703
     
Florida    
321 KITEBOARDING www.321kiteboarding.com 321- 302-5663
Ace Performer www.aceperformer.com 239- 489-3513
Adventure Sports Miami www.adventuresportsmiami.com 305- 591-3559
ASM Doral www.adventuresportsmiami.com 305- 591-0599
ASM Matheson Hammock www.adventuresportsmiami.com 305- 733-1519
Emerald Coast Kiteboarding www.pcbkitesurf.com 850-235-2444
First Coast Kiteboarding firstcoastkiteboarding.com 904-347-6872
Good Breeze /Ron Jon www.goodbreezekiteboarding.com 321-252-KITE
Island Style Watersports www.islandstylesports.com 941- 954-1009
Jupiter Kiteboarding Inc www.jupiterkiteboarding.com 561- 373-4445
KGB Kiteboarding www.kgbkiteboarding.com 904-434-8987
Kiss The Sky Kiteboarding www.kstkiteboarding.com  
Kiteboarding Tampa Bay www.kiteboardingtampabay.com 813-389-3683
Kitemare www.kitemare.com 727-565-2140
Kitesurfjax www.kitesurfjax.com 904-868-1141
Liquid Surf and Sail (Fort Lauderdale) www.liquidsurfandsail.com 954- 523-7778
Liquid Surf and Sail (Fort Walton) www.liquidsurfandsail.com 850- 664-5731
Liquid Surf and Sail (Miami) www.liquidsurfandsail.com 305- 860-0888
Miami Kiteboarding www.miamikiteboarding.com 305 345 9974
New Wave Kiteboarding www.newwavekiteboarding.com 561-633-9362
Ocean Extreme Sports www.oceanextremesports.com 866.790.SURF
Otherside Boardsports www.othersideboardsports.com 305- 853-9728
Sandy Point Progressive Sports www.progressivesports.com 386-756-7564
Seven Kiteboarding www.sevenkiteboarding.com 305- 853-5483
Skybanditz www.skybandits.com 789-290-4585
Solstice Sports solsticesports.com 800-320-WIND
South Florida Kiteboarding www.southfloridakiteboarding.com 954- 536-7512
The Kite Shop www.tksmiami.com  305- 361-0168
The Kitehouse thekitehouse.com 305-879-0549
True Kite www.truekite.com 239-450-8600
Watersports West www.watersportswest.com 727 517 7000
XL Kites www.xlkites.com 1-866-XLKITE
     
Georgia    
All Out Kiteboarding www.alloutkiteboarding.com 912-786-8080
High Tide Surf Shop www.hightidesurfshop.com 912- 786-6556
     
Hawaii, Maui    
Action Sports Maui www.actionsportsmaui.com 808-283-7913
Aquasports Maui www.mauikiteboardinglessons.com 808-242-8015
Hawaiian Island www.hawaiianisland.com 1-800-231-6958
HST Kiteboarding School www.hstwindsurfimg.com 1-800-YOU-JIBE
Kiteboarding School Maui www.ksmaui.com 808-873-0015
Naish Maui Pro Center www.naishmaui.com 808-871-1500
NeilPryde Maui www.neilprydemaui.com 808-877-7443
Second Wind Maui www.secondwindmaui.com 808-877-7467
Vela Maui www.velakitesurf.com 800-223-5443
     
Hawaii, Oahu    
Caveman Enterprises www.cavemankitesurfing.com 808-389-4004
Hawaiian Watersports www.hawaiianwatersports.com 808.262.5483
Kailua Sailboards & Kayaks www.Kailuasailboards.com 808-262-2555
Naish Hawaii www.naish.com 808-262-6068
Off Da Lip www.offdalip.com 808-255-6255
     
Illinois    
Chicago Kiteboarder www.chicagokiteboarder.com 312-804-5482
Chicago Kitesurfing www.chicagokitesurfing.com
     
Maryland    
East of Maui (Annapolis, MD) www.eastofmauiboardshop.com 410- 573-9463
Osprey Kitesports www.ospreykitesports.com 443-994-4420
     
Massachusetts    
AirSupport Kiteboarding www.kitecod.com 1-866-KiteCod
Kite Site / Inland Sea www.kitesite.net 508- 398-1333
Sailworld Cape Cod www.sailworld.com 508- 759-6559
     
Michigan    
Broneah Kiteboarding www.broneah.com 231-392-2212
Detroit Kiteboarding www.detroitkiteboarding.com 248- 245-5016
Great Lakes Kiteboarding www.greatlakeskiteboarding.com 586-822-6511
MACkite www.mackiteboarding.com 800- 622-4655
Motor City Kiteboarding www.motorcitykiteboarding.com 586-943-5172
Red Belly Board Shop www.redbellyboardshop.com 734-222-4704
Sharkless www.sharkless.com 269- 639-7873
     
Minnesota    
Lakawa www.lakawa.com 612-296-3201
Midwest Mountaineering www.midwestmtn.com 612-339-3433
Northern Kites www.northernkites.com 612-702-4140
     
Mississippi    
Gulfport Boardsports www.gulfportboardsports.com 228-760-0252
     
Montana    
Altitude Sports www.kiteswest.com 406-579-1655
Montana Kite Sports www.montanakitesports.com 406-459-6898
Underground Kite Sports www.undergroundkitesports.com 406- 546 2709
     
New Jersey    
Extreme Windsurfing www.extremewindsurfing.com 609-641-4445
Green Hat Kiteboarding www.greenhatkiteboarding.com 646- 388-1481
Island Surf & Sail www.islandsurf-sail.com 609- 494-5553
Ocean City Kiteboarding www.oceancitykiteboarding.com 609-805-0477
     
New York    
Best Kite Center www.nykitecenter.com 631-691-0793
Cosmic Kites www.cosmickites.com 646- 251-6211
Island Riders www.islandriders.us 631- 608-0366
Kiteboarding Hamptons www.hamptonwatersports.com 631- 283-9463
Myers Kite Surfing www.myerskitesurfing.com 716-751-9234
NY Kiteboard School www.nykiteboard.com 646-752-4980
Skywalk Kiteboarding www.skywalkkiteboarding.com 631-324-4450
     
North Carolina    
Blow Kite www.blowkite.com 252-995-0260
Blown Kiteboarding blownkiteboarding.com 252-269-9843
Cape Fear Kites www.capefearkites.com  
Fox Watersports www.foxwatersports.com 252-995-4102
Hatteras Island Surf Shop www.hatterasislandsurfshop.com 252-987-2292
Kite Hatteras www.kitehatteras.net 252-305-5290
Kitty Hawk Kites www.kittyhawk.com 252- 987-2528
Kitty Hawk Kites www.kittyhawk.com 252- 441-4112
Ocean Air Sports www.oceanairsports.com 252-995-5000
Outer Banks Kiting www.outerbankskiting.com 252-305-6839
Real Watersports www.realwatersports.com 866- 732-5548
     
North Dakota    
Wind Power Sports www.windpowersports.us 701-775-6625
     
Ohio    
Redsky Surf and Snow www.redskytoledo.com 419-536-3204
     
Oregon    
2nd Wind Sports www.2ndwind-sports.com 541-386-4464
Airtime www.airtimekite.com 888-386-3910
Big Winds www.bigwinds.com 541- 386-6086
Brian's Windsurfing & Kiteboarding www.brianswindsurfing.com 541- 386-1423
Clean Line Surf www.cleanlinesurf.com 503- 738-2061
Floras Lake Kiteboarding www.floraslake.com 541-348-9912
Gorge Performance www.gorgeperformance.com 503- 246-6646
Kite-Line Kiteboarding www.kite-line.com 541- 815-3209
New Wind Kiteboarding www.newwindkiteboarding.com 541.387.2440
Oregon Surf Shop www.oregonsurfshop.com 877-339-5672
Vela www.velakitesurf.com 1-800-223-5443
Windance www.windance.com 541--386-2131
     
Rhode Island    
Sky Kitesurfing School www.kitesurfingschool.com 401- 849-0084
     
South Carolina    
Air Company www.catchsomeair.us 843- 388-9300
Oli Nah www.olinah.com 843-886-3337
     
Texas    
Air Padre Kiteboarding www.airpadrekiteboarding.com 956-229-9463
Pro Kite Surf www.kiteboarding.com 361- 883-1473
South Padre Island Kiteboarding www.southpadreislandkiteboarding.com 970- 846-1042
XLKITES Houston www.xlkites.com 281-508-6485
South Padre Kiteboarding www.southpadre-kiteboarding.com 956- 761-1434
     
Utah    
Kite Utah www.kiteutah.com 435-462-5303
Mountain Top Kites www.mtkites.com 435-901-1420
Windzup www.windzup.com 435-462-5303
     
Washington    
Bellingham Kiteboarding www.bellinghamkiteboarding.com 360-441-7577
Clean Line Surf www.cleanlinesurf.com 503- 738-2061
Lost Mountain   360- 683 3001
Motion Boardshop(Seattle Kiteboarding Center) www.gokiting.com 206-372-5268
Urban Surf www.urbansurf.com 206- 545-9463
Cascade Kiteboarding www.cascadekiteboarding.com 541-647-6373
     
Wisconson    
Adventure Kiteboarding www.kiteboardmilwaukee.com 414-520-1493
Wind Power Windsurfing & Kitesurfing www.windpowerwindsurfing.com 920- 922-2550
Kite Riders www.kiteridersllc.com 608-273-1817
     
Puerto Rico    
15 Knots www.15knots.com 787-215-5667
Kitesurf PR www.kitesurfpr.com 787-525-1438
Velauno www.velaunopaddleboarding.com 787-728-8716
     
CANADA    
Alberta    
Kiteboarding Canada www.kiteboarding.ca 780-909-3159
Kite Source www.kitesource.ca 403-560-4297
Glory Kiteboarding www.glorykite.com 587-434-KITE
     
British Colombia    
Airtime Boardsports www.airtimeboardsports.com 604 734 9463
North Shore Ski and Board www.nssb.ca 604 987 7245
Ocean Rodeo Outlet Store www.oceanrodeo.com 888-544-4969
Blast Performance Sailing www.blastsailing.com  
Deviate Board Shop www.deviatekelowna.com 250-862-5874
Elevation Kiteboarding www.elevationkiteboarding.com 604-848-5197
Squamish Kiteboarding School www.squamishkiteboardingschool.com 604 849-1776
Squamish Windsports Society www.squamishwindsports.com
VKS www.vancouverkiteboardingschool.com 604.616.5350
Kootenay Kitesports www.kitesports.ca 250- 551-5483
     
Manitoba    
Boost kiteboarding www.boostkiteboarding.com 204 224 1760
     
New Brunswick    
Club Wind and Kite www.ClubWindAndKite.com 506 344 5130
Dark Side Kites www.darksidekites.ca 506-380-2555
My Kite Beach www.mykitebeach.ca 506 874 4905
Vagovent Kiteboarding www.vagovent.wordpress.com 506-336-4253
     
Nova Scotia    
Kannon Beach Wind n Surf www.kannonbeach.com 902 471 0025
Laurencetown Kitesurfing www.lawrencetownkitesurfing.com 902-483-4929
     
Ontario    
Beachin www.jacknjill.net 519- 389-5790
Blue Mountain Kiteboarding www.bluemountainkiteboarding.com 705-446-1822
Boardsports www.boardsports.ca 416- 485-9463
Harrington Sports   519 426 0614
Jack n' Jills www.jacknjill.net 519- 389-5790
Jellyfish Boards www.jellyfishboards.ca 519-496-5359
Kite Cave www.kitecave.com 705- 826-2500
Kite Culture www.kite-culture.com 519-624-9189
Kite Rider www.kiterider.ca 705-326-9470
Kiteboarding Kingston www.kiteboardingkingston.com 613 561-4330
North Coast Kiteboarding www.northcoastkiteboarding.com 705-795-NCK1
PBK Kiteboarding www.pbkiteboarding.com 416.462.3791
Rogue Wave www.roguewaveboards.com 705 361 1221
Silent Sports www.silentsports.com 905-889-3772
Surf Culture Canada www.surfculturecanada.ca 519-919-7907
Surf Side www.surfsideonline.com 613- 726 7873
Toronto Kite Club www.torontokiteclub.com 416- 477-5045
Tropical North www.tropicalnorth.ca 705-725-8888
     
Quebec    
30Noeud www.30noeuds.com 450-651-6465
Aerosport Canada www.aerosport.ca 866 986 6677
Concept Air www.conceptair.com 418- 674 VENT
Element 51 www.element51.ca 450 491-4727
Kite Broker www.kitebroker.ca 888-502-0512
Kite Deal www.kitedeal.com 514-433-3088
Kite Force www.kite-force.com 514 691 3314
La Boutique SHARKS Inc www.sharksco.com 450 663 5543
La Pointe a David www.pointedavid.ca 819- 438-2844
La Vie Sportive Inc. www.viesportive.com 418-623-8368
Mouvents www.ecolemouvents.com 418-986-7122
O Solei www.osoleil.ca 418-345-8080
Original Kiteboard www.kiteboarder.com 514- 808-5746
SPORT RADICAL www.sportradical.com 418- 684-0600
Vent En Fete www.ventenfete.ca 613-678-0808
Wax Design WWW.WAXDESIGN.CA 819 693 5196
Wind Spirit www.windspirit-direct.com 866 666 9463
     
Saskatchewan    
Escape An Urban Refuge www.escapesports.ca 306-244-7433
Explore Kiteboarding www.exploresports.ca 306.501.4028
     

Want to have your kiteboarding shop or school listed here? Post your contact information in the comments section of this page and we will get you listed.



MOST VIEWED - PERSONALITIES

The Lou Wainman Interview
Apr 10, 2012
Lou Wainman is unquestionably the most influential kiteboarder of all time. During the late 90’s and start of the last decade, he pioneered the wakestyle movement...
Wainman Hawaii's Mike Husky Przeciechowski...
Dec 2, 2011
Trade Secrets: Wainman Hawaii Lou Wainman is unquestionably the most influential kiteboarder of all time. During the late ’90s and the start of the last...
Greg Norman JR
Nov 27, 2009
Full name: Greg Michael Norman Prefer to be called: Greg Norman Jr. Hatched on: 9/19/1985 Born in: A hospital Grew up in: An airplane and hotels around golf...
Dimitri Maramenides: Past, Present and Future
May 14, 2009
For the last nine years, Dimitri Maramenides, has been one of the most visible kiteboarders on the Outer Banks in North Carolina. A former professional windsurfer,...
Getting to Know Dre: The Andre Phillip Interview
Jun 18, 2008
When SBC Kiteboard decided to do a series of articles with the sport’s most stylish riders, the first name that came to mind was Andre Phillip. The term steez,...
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] > » 

Editor's Video Picks!

 

 

 

THE LATEST

News Wire
Wainman Hawaii Kite & Surf...
April 24, 2014
Video
¡Qué Bueno!
April 24, 2014
Video
CKA Profile - Sean Mertens
April 23, 2014
Video
Sam Light Back in Cape Town
April 23, 2014
Video
Balance Act - Sean Buell
April 22, 2014
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] > » 

SBC KITEBOARD ON FACEBOOK

MOST VIEWED

Video
Raimana Van Bastolaer at...
April 3, 2014
2014 Kite Reviews
SBC 2014 Kite Tests:...
March 12, 2014
Video
Kitesurfing surrounded by...
April 3, 2014
Video
How not to hit a kicker...
April 14, 2014
Video
Redbull Unfastened
April 17, 2014
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] > » 

Download Kiteboard Desktop App

Newsletter Signup

 

SBCSKATEBOARD SBCSURF SBCWAKEBOARD SBCSKIER SBCKITEBOARD WINDSPORT SNOWBOARD CANADA SBC RESORT GUIDE  CONTACT ADVERTISE